About Time

To say I’m slacking on this blog would be an incredible understatement.

It’d be like saying a shark’s teeth are pointy (correction: they’re the love child of an x-acto blade, piranha teeth and one of those crazy, high-pitched, screechy noises on a Skrillex song. Yeah. Really damn sharp. And don’t ask me how 3 things can create a baby. I’m a writer, not a geneticist…jeez) or that Yao Ming is kinda tall (correction: he’s a GIANT fucking Giant).

Now that I have a 3 week break from school, it’s time to attack my long to-do list of projects. Last night, I took the first step of getting motivated by plastering my room with some inspirational words and images.

It’s about time.

Leave a Reply

